Angus Addlesee
1 min readJan 9, 2019

--

Hi Atanas,

Thanks for your kind words, I really appreciate the feedback!

I am currently working on a much larger scale comparison (around 700 million triples) and should have this published by the end of the month.

Funnily enough I asked your colleague about 30 minutes ago (through Twitter messages @ontotext ) about contacting your team for exactly this purpose!

Following the comparison I am working on (again default settings on Docker but more data, warmup runs, etc…) I plan to optimise each triplestore to judge its full potential. For that I would love to chat with your team to ensure that I am in fact maximising the performance of GraphDB.

Thanks again for getting in touch,

Angus

--

--

Angus Addlesee

Research Associate at Heriot-Watt University. Studying a PhD in Artificial Intelligence. Contact details at http://addlesee.co.uk/