Angus Addlesee
1 min readSep 21, 2019

--

Thanks Rashif,

It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed this work and I shared it for this purpose so thanks for letting me know!

It was so interesting once the vendors all got involved as I learned a great deal which hopefully benefits everyone else too.

AnzoGraph does support localhost file loading (unless this was changed recently but I’d be surprised). To do this, head to the workbench and run:

LOAD <dir:/opt/repo/data.ttl.gz.tar>

where you replace that path with the path your data.

In terms of further articles, I plan to do more and I like your ideas! Unfortunately, I am working on my PhD and have a lot less time to create these at the moment. I plan to incorporate RDF into my project in the future so they are still on my roadmap.

Thanks again for your response and hopefully it has been of use,

Angus

--

--

Angus Addlesee

Research Associate at Heriot-Watt University. Studying a PhD in Artificial Intelligence. Contact details at http://addlesee.co.uk/